Roorkee College Of pharmacy  Logo

Roorkee College Of pharmacy

A Christian Minority College
( APPROVED BY : AICTE, Min. of Hrd Govt. of India, Govt. of Uttarakhand ), PCI ( u/s 12) New Delhi )
Affiliated to Uttrakhand Technical University, UBTE
An ISO 9001 2000 Certified for Quality Education
top left corner
Approved by
PCI Logo aicte
timetable rcp
top left corner
request rcp Affiliation & Approvals download rcp
RCP Courses

RCP Courses

D. Pharma
B. Pharma
M. Pharma (Pharmaceutics, Pharmacology and Quality Assurance)
RCP News & Events

News & Events

[view all]
RCP Campus
RCP Logo

Anti- Ragging Committee

   To be contacted whenever needed

   In-charge anti ragging committee

Dr. Rajeev Tomar Director 9760092977

   Faculty Members

Mr. Jai Parkash Assistant Professor 08439286003
Ms. Sangeeta yadav Assistant Professor 01332-232977
Mr. Himanshu Assistant Professor 01332-232977
Ms. Shalini Saini Assistant Professor 01332-232977

   Student Members

Mr. Ankit Anand Jha B. Pharm 4th year
Ms. Ritu Ranjan B. Pharm 4th year
Mr. Ujjawal Sharma B. Pharm 3rd year
Ms. Indu Saini B. Pharm 3rd year
Mr. Neelkant Sharma B. Pharm 2nd year
Ms. Akansha Vashistha B. Pharm 2nd year

     Dr.Rajeev Tomar
RCP Gallery


RCP Photo Gallery RCP Video Galley
RCP Achivements RCP in media
RCP FDP/SDP/Workshops


RCP Recruiters

Record Placement